The Team

 


Tim Wakefield

Tim Wakefield

Managing Director

Email: twakefield@euromoneyplc.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637

 

Adam McNestrie

Adam McNestrie 

Editor-in-Chief, Insider Publishing

Email: adam@insuranceinsider.com 

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7397 0618

Twitter: @adammcnestrie

 

Editorial

Catrin Shi

Catrin Shi

Managing Editor

Email: catrin.shi@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @catrinshi

 

Laura Board

Laura Board

Editor

Email: laura.board@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Fiona Robertson

Fiona Robertson

Contributing Editor

Email: fiona@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @Fiona_InsideTR

 

Charlie Thomas

Charlie Thomas

Content Director

Email: charlie.thomas@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @Insider_Charlie

 

Rachel Dalton

Rachel Dalton

Senior Reporter

Email: rachel.dalton@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

 

Samuel Casey

Samuel Casey

Reporter

Email: sam.casey@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Anna Sagar

Anna Sagar

Reporter

Email: anna.sagar@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

 

Rankings/Insights

Carlos Pallordet

Carlos Pallordet

Product Manager

Email: carlos.pallordet@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Khilan Shah

Khilan Shah

Data and Insights Manager

Email: khilan.shah@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8807

 

 

Subscriptions

Tom Fletcher

Tom Fletcher

Subscriptions Director

Email: tom.fletcher@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Georgia Macnamara

Georgia Macnamara

Senior Account Manager

Email: georgia.macnamara@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

 

Tom Lovell

Strategic Account Manager

Email: thomas.lovell@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8224

 

Paul Mansfield

Paul Mansfield

Subscription Sales Support

Email: paul.mansfield@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

 

Marketing Services and Events Sales

Ben Bracken

Benjamin Bracken

Head of Marketing Services

Email: ben.bracken@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8754

 

Oliver Nevill

Oliver Nevill

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Email: oliver.nevill@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

 

Events and Marketing

Sara Donaldson

Sara Donaldson

Events Director

Email: sara.donaldson@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Lynette Stewart

Lynette Stewart

Head of Marketing and Analytics

Email: lynette.stewart@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Aimee Fuller

Aimee Fuller

Brand Marketing & Analytics Manager

Email: aimee@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

 

Richard Skipper

Senior Events Marketing Executive

Email: richard.skipper@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0607

 

Holly Dudden

Holly Dudden

Events Operations Manager

Email: holly.dudden@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Amelia Blanks

Amelia Blanks

Events Executive

Email: amelia.blanks@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Matthew Sime

Matthew Sime

Conference Production Manager

Email: matthew.sime@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Miraal Mayet

Miraal Mayet

Conference Producer

Email: miraal.mayet@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Luke Kavanagh

Luke Kavanagh

Marketing Executive

Email: luke.kavanagh@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Production

Ewan Harwood

Ewan Harwood

Production Editor

Email: ewan@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615 

 

Mike Orodan

Mike Orodan

Senior Designer

Email: mike.orodan@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615

 

 

Steve Godson

Steve Godson

Sub-Editor

Email: steve.godson@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615

 

Simeon Pickup

Simeon Pickup

Sub-Editor

Email: simeon.pickup@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615