The Team

 


Tim Wakefield

Tim Wakefield

Managing Director

Email: twakefield@euromoneyplc.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637

 

Adam McNestrie

Adam McNestrie 

Editor-in-Chief, Insider Publishing Group

Email: adam@insuranceinsider.com 

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7397 0618

Twitter: @adammcnestrie

 

 

Research

Gavin Davis

Gavin Davis

Director of Research

Email: gavin.davis@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3328

 

 

Dan Lukpanov

Dan Lukpanov

Analyst

Email: dan.lukpanov@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3326

 

Gianluca Casapietra

Gianluca Casapietra

Analyst

Email: gianluca.casapietra@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3595

 

 
 

News

James Thaler

James Thaler

Interim News Editor

Email: james.thaler@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3336

 

John Hewitt Jones

John Hewitt Jones

Senior Reporter

Email: john.hewittjones@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone:+1 212 224 3321

 

 

Bernard Goyder

Bernard Goyder

Senior Reporter

Email: bernard.goyder@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3492

 

 

Jamie Gallagher

Copy Editor

Email: jamie.gallagher@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone:+1 212 224 3321

 

Subscriptions

Tom Fletcher

Tom Fletcher

Subscriptions Director

Email: tom.fletcher@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Charlie Kim

Charlie Kim

Head of Sales, US

Email: charlie.kim@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3345

 


Joel Lagan

Joel Lagan

Partnerships Manager

Email: joel.lagan@insuranceinsider.com 

Telephone: :+1 212 224 3345

 

“Manuel

Manuel Ortega

Account Executive

Email: manny.ortega@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3345

 

 
Ana German

Ana German

Client Success Executive

Email: ana.german@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3345

 

 

Events and Marketing

Sara Donaldson

Sara Donaldson

Events Director

Email: sara.donaldson@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Lynette Stewart

Lynette Stewart

Head of Marketing and Analytics

Email: lynette.stewart@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Aimee Fuller

Aimee Fuller

Brand Marketing & Analytics Manager

Email: aimee@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

 

Richard Skipper

Senior Events Marketing Executive

Email: richard.skipper@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0607

 

Holly Dudden

Holly Dudden

Events Operations Manager

Email: holly.dudden@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Amelia Blanks

Amelia Blanks

Events Executive

Email: amelia.blanks@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Matthew Sime

Matthew Sime

Conference Production Manager

Email: matthew.sime@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Miraal Mayet

Miraal Mayet

Conference Producer

Email: miraal.mayet@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Luke Kavanagh

Luke Kavanagh

Marketing Executive

Email: luke.kavanagh@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619