The Team

Leadership Team

Mark Geoghegan

Mark Geoghegan

Editorial Director

Email: mark@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @GeogheganMC

 

Sajeeda Merali

Sajeeda Merali

Commercial Director

Email: sajeeda.merali@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0613

 

Adam McNestrie

Adam McNestrie

Editor-in-Chief

Email: adam@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @adammcnestrie

 

Gavin Davis

Gavin Davis

Director of Research & Head of Americas

Email: gavin.davis@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3328

 

US Editorial

Christie Smythe

Christie Smythe

Associate Editor

Email: christie.smythe@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3325

 

Christopher Munro

Christopher Munro

Associate Editor

Email: christopher.munro@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3473

 

Laura Sanicola

Laura Sanicola

Reporter

Email: laura.sanicola@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3329

 

Bernard Goyder

Bernard Goyder

Senior Reporter

Email: bernard.goyder@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3492

 

John Hewitt Jones

John Hewitt Jones

Senior Reporter

Email: john.hewittjones@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Analysis

Gianluca Casapietra

Gianluca Casapietra

Analyst

Email: gianluca.casapietra@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3595

 

Dan Lukpanov

Dan Lukpanov

Analyst

Email: dan.lukpanov@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3326

Sales

Joel Lagan

Joel Lagan

Partnerships Manager

Email: joel.lagan@insuranceinsider.com 

Telephone: : +1 212 224 3108 

 

Luis Ciriaco

Luis Ciriaco

Subscriptions Account Manager

Email: luis.ciriaco@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3340