The Team

Leadership Team

Mark Geoghegan

Mark Geoghegan

Editorial Director

Email: mark@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @GeogheganMC

 

Sajeeda Merali

Sajeeda Merali

Commercial Director

Email: sajeeda.merali@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0613

 

Adam McNestrie

Adam McNestrie

Editor-in-Chief

Email: adam@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @adammcnestrie

 

Gavin Davis

Gavin Davis

Director of Research

Email: gavin.davis@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3328

 

London Editorial

Charlie Thomas

Charlie Thomas

Managing Editor

Email: charlie.thomas@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @Insider_Charlie

 

Laura Board

Laura Board

Editor

Email: laura.board@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Catrin Shi

Catrin Shi

Acting Managing Editor

Email: catrin.shi@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @catrinshi

 

“Gavin

Gavin Bradshaw

Features Editor

Email: gavin.bradshaw@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Rachel Dalton

Rachel Dalton

Senior Reporter

Email: rachel.dalton@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Fiona Robertson

Fiona Robertson

Senior Reporter / Managing Editor of Trading Risk

Email: fiona@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

Twitter: @Fiona_InsideTR

 

Anna Sagar

Anna Sagar

Reporter

Email: anna.sagar@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Samuel Casey

Reporter

Email: sam.casey@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Lucy Jones

Lucy Jones

Senior Reporter

Email: lucy.jones@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Emmanuel Kenning

Emmanuel Kenning

Senior Reporter

Email: emmanuel.kenning@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Sofia Geraghty

Sofia Geraghty

Reporter

Email: sofia.geraghty@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

US Editorial

Christie Smythe

Christie Smythe

Associate Editor

Email: christie.smythe@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3325

 

Christopher Munro

Christopher Munro

Associate Editor

Email: christopher.munro@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3473

 

Laura Sanicola

Laura Sanicola

Reporter

Email: laura.sanicola@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3329

 

Bernard Goyder

Bernard Goyder

Senior Reporter

Email: bernard.goyder@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3492

 

John Hewitt Jones

John Hewitt Jones

Senior Reporter

Email: john.hewittjones@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Analysis

Gianluca Casapietra

Gianluca Casapietra

Analyst

Email: gianluca.casapietra@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3595

 

Dan Lukpanov

Dan Lukpanov

Analyst

Email: dan.lukpanov@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3326

 

Valerie Zhang

Valerie Zhang

Lead Analyst

Email: valerie.zhang@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3326

 

Rankings

Carlos Pallordet

Carlos Pallordet

Product Manager

Email: carlos.pallordet@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0618

 

Khilan Shah

Khilan Shah

Data Analyst

Email: khilan.shah@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8807

 

Sales

Ben Bracken

Benjamin Bracken

Head of Marketing Services

Email: ben.bracken@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7779 8754

 

Oliver Nevill

Oliver Nevill

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Email: oliver.nevill@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Subscriptions

Tom Fletcher

Tom Fletcher

Subscriptions Director

Email: tom.fletcher@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Joel Lagan

Joel Lagan

Partnerships Manager

Email: joel.lagan@insuranceinsider.com 

Telephone: : +1 212 224 3108 

 

Georgia Macnamara

Georgia Macnamara

Senior Account Manager

Email: georgia.macnamara@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Luis Ciriaco

Luis Ciriaco

Subscriptions Account Manager

Email: luis.ciriaco@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +1 212 224 3340

 

Chrishan Tailor

Chrishan Tailor

Subscriptions Account Manager

Email: chrishan.tailor@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Paul Mansfield

Paul Mansfield

Subscription Sales Support

Email: paul.mansfield@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Events and Marketing

Lynette Stewart

Lynette Stewart

Head of Marketing and Analytics

Email: lynette.stewart@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Aimee Fuller

Aimee Fuller

Brand Marketing & Analytics Manager

Email: aimee@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Sara Donaldson

Sara Donaldson

Events Director

Email: sara.donaldson@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Holly Dudden

Holly Dudden

Events Operations Manager

Email: holly.dudden@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Amelia Blanks

Amelia Blanks

Events Executive

Email: amelia.blanks@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Matthew Sime

Matthew Sime

Conference Production Manager

Email: matthew.sime@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619


Luke Kavanagh

Luke Kavanagh

Events Marketing Assistant

Email: luke.kavanagh@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0619

 

Production

Ewan Harwood

Ewan Harwood

Production Editor

Email: ewan@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615

 

Steve Godson

Steve Godson

Sub-Editor

Email: steve.godson@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615

 

Simeon Pickup

Simeon Pickup

Junior Sub-Editor

Email: simeon.pickup@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615

 

Mike Orodan

Mike Orodan

Senior Designer

Email: mike.orodan@insuranceinsider.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7397 0615